<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Yessy Art Gallery</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.chewingpencils.com/2007/04/11/yessy-art-gallery/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.chewingpencils.com/2007/04/11/yessy-art-gallery/</link>
	<description>Helping to turn a drawing hobby into a cartooning profession</description>
	<pubDate>Fri, 05 Dec 2008 11:20:23 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.5</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: alan</title>
		<link>http://www.chewingpencils.com/2007/04/11/yessy-art-gallery/#comment-2268</link>
		<dc:creator>alan</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 11 Apr 2007 22:18:27 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.chewingpencils.com/2007/04/11/yessy-art-gallery/#comment-2268</guid>
		<description>had a look at yessys sight matt also read up on the forums. it,s seems a trusty way to be able sell my artwork. just a couple bogus buyers by all accounts which people will have to watch for. the only thing that bothered me is there did not seem to be any mention of copyright. somebody could buy an original watercolour print it and make money from it ten times over? thanks for the info on the site matt.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>had a look at yessys sight matt also read up on the forums. it,s seems a trusty way to be able sell my artwork. just a couple bogus buyers by all accounts which people will have to watch for. the only thing that bothered me is there did not seem to be any mention of copyright. somebody could buy an original watercolour print it and make money from it ten times over? thanks for the info on the site matt.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
